Awesome Autumn/Winter Skin Rejuvenation Special

April 3rd, 2018|

1 x Fraxel Restore Dual
3 x Max G Vascular Laser
3X Prp Dermastamp
2x 3ml redensity 1 ” Beauty Boost Treatments
1x 0.5ml lip special
4 areas of Botulinum toxin- Type A ( 32 units)

Normal Pricing $5700.00 for 10x individual treatments over 3-5 months
AWESOME AUTUMN SPECIAL PRICE $2750.00

After sun loving frivolity of the long hot summer it is the perfect time to schedule in a series of Ageless Clinics’ cutting edge LASER / BEAUTY BOOST & PRP SKIN REBUILDING PROCEDURES (vampire facial with platelet rich plasma)

Ageless are the creators of the ULTIMATE RENEWAL that literally “turns back” skin age with each treatment.

Ageless is also the only clinic internationally that provides bespoke skin treatments made with the clients own healing platelets- speeding healing and maximising the
collagen formation post treatment.

Call 02 9223 4733, or email info@agelessclinics.com.au to make your appointment or for any enquiries

Regional Dates 2018

March 26th, 2018|

Tuesday, 27 March – Mudgee and Goulburn
Tuesday, 3 April – Goulburn
Sunday, 8 April – Young
Monday, 9 April – Batemans Bay
Tuesday, 10 April – Goulburn
Friday, 13 April – Vanuatu
Tuesday, 17 April – Goulburn
Wednesday, 18 April – Canberra
Monday, 23 April – Mudgee
Tuesday, 24 April – Goulburn
Monday, 30 April – Tamworth
Tuesday, 1 May – Goulburn
Sunday, 6 May – Young
Monday, 7 May – Batemans Bay
Tuesday, 8 May – Goulburn
Tuesday, 15 May – Goulburn
Monday, 21 May – Tamworth
Tuesday, 22 May – Mudgee
Tuesday, 29 May – Goulburn
Sunday, 3 June – Young
Monday, 4 June – Batemans Bay
Tuesday, 5 June – Goulburn
Tuesday, 12 June – Goulburn
Monday, 18 June – Tamworth
Tuesday, 19 June – Goulburn
Thursday, 21 June – Vanuatu
Friday, 22 June – Vanuatu
Monday, 25 June – Mudgee
Tuesday, 26 June – Goulburn
Tuesday, 3 July – Goulburn
Tuesday, 10 July – Goulburn
Sunday, 15 July – Young
Monday, 16 July – Batemans Bay
Tuesday, 17 July – Goulburn
Monday, 23 July – Tamworth
Tuesday, 24 July – Goulburn
Tuesday, 31 July – Mudgee and Goulburn

Contact details:

Goulburn – 02 4856 8928
Tamworth – 02 6761 3060
Mudgee – 02 6372 2682
Canberra – 02 6232 5711
Young – 0408 023 356
Batemans Bay – 02 4472 9326

Call 02 9223 4733 or email info@agelessclinics.com.au

Go to Our Clinics for more information on the clinics.

 

 

Goulburn Summer Christmas Specials

December 11th, 2017|

– 0.5ml filler $300 (European filler of the year 2 yrs running) with Bonus Antioxidant Boost Summer Facial (valued @ $85) and Ageless Mineral Makeup application

– Magic Neck Lift $395 (saving of $105)
– 10 units anti-wrinkle injectable
– 1ml filler using the game-changing Beauty Boost

– 1 yr worth of anti-wrinkle injectables for $1200 + 0.5ml filler for lips with massive savings of $675 – must be purchased on 19th December 2017

Call Ageless today on 02 4856 8928​ or email info@agelessclinics.com.au

Ageless Clinics Goulburn

Address: Shop 3, Mulwaree Arcade, Cnr Auburn & Bradley St, Goulburn NSW 2580
Phone: 02 4856 8928​

Regional Dates October 2017

September 29th, 2017|

Goulburn 3rd, 17th, 24th 29th October – 02 4856 8928
Tamworth – 9th, 31st October – 02 6761 3060
Mudgee – 10th, 30th October – 02 6372 2682
Canberra – 18th October – 02 6232 5711
Young – 22nd October – 0408 023 356
Bateman’s Bay – 23 October – 02 4472 9326

Call 02 9223 4733 or email info@agelessclinics.com.au

Goulburn Clinic Opening August 3!

July 26th, 2017|

Ageless Goulburn Clinic opening August 3!

6:00 arrival for a 6:30 start.

Anyone booked in for demonstration for July 25 have their spot reserved for August 3.

Take advantage of our special offer of $12.50 per unit for anti -wrinkle treatment and call 02 9223 4733.

Goulburn Special – 20th July 2017

July 3rd, 2017|

We are giving a one off special in our new Ageless clinic in Goulburn on Thursday 20th July..

As a thankyou for being so supportive while opening our new Ageless clinic in Goulburn we’re offering a one off special to all our Goulburn clients..

We have chosen these 2 specific treatments because they are the best way to treat the problems associated with winter skin…

Clear & Brilliant $280 usually $400
This is a safe, non-surgical and non-invasive laser. Its a gentle, revolutionary treatment that fights the natural effects aging has on skin. Helps improve tone and texture and gives skin a radiant, youthful glow and it also Creates a more even skin canvas, with reduction in the appearance of pores..

Medical Facial $90 usually $180
This facial in corespondent with our fantastic Jan Marini skin care range within the facial is a Microdermabrasion which gently sands and removes dead skin on the surface. Refine the discolouration and Improve skin tone and texture. The new Ultrasound technology diminishes wrinkles and fine lines, Stimulates blood circulation and Infuses skin care products into the skin.

To secure a booking please call 02 9223 4733 as spots are limited also like and share our Facebook page for a complimentary gift on arrival…

Regional Dates May-June 2017

May 16th, 2017|

Young Sunday the 21st May…  Renew Medica Spa ph 02 6382 7775
Batemans Bay Monday the 22nd May… Ella Bache Clinic ph 02 4472 9326
Goulburn Tuesday the 23rd May…  Ageless Clinics ph 02 9223 4733
Tamworth Monday the 5th June… Tranquility Spa ph 02 6761 3060
Mudgee Tuesday the 6th June… Bella Medispa ph 02 6372 2682

Ageless featured in Huffington Post!

March 20th, 2017|

The Ultimate Renewal and Beauty Boost by Ageless Clinics

Ultimate Renewal is a 90-minute procedure which first involves two types of laser to break up hyperpigmentation and resurface the skin, then dermal stamp micro needling to rejuvenate fresh collagen. The process stresses the skin so that it is forced to regenerate, much like putting stress on a muscle doing weights in order to make it bigger.

Dr Jeremy Cumpston from Ageless Clinics has been performing this special combination of treatments for the past few years, with great results.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com.au/2017/03/16/three-new-beauty-treatments-to-whip-your-skin-into-tip-top-shape_a_21897276/

Ageless visits Tamworth this Monday 6th March!

February 28th, 2017|

Dr Jeremy visits Tranquillity On Marius Day Spa this Monday 6th March!

Ageless Clinics’ Ultimate Renewal + Beauty Boost featured in the Sydney Morning Herald! Article link: http://agelessclinics.com.au/pdf/ac_smh.pdf

National Winner of Teosyal Blue Diamond Award 2017

Take advantage of Ageless Clinics’ Special Offer:
Combine Ultimate Renewal with Beauty Boost 4-5 weeks apart and pay only $1450. (Save $250!)

Call: 02 6761 3060
Email: info@tranquillityonmariusdayspa.com.au

150 Marius Street
Tamworth NSW 2340

Parking is available at the rear of the building, with entry via Brisbane St.

Regional Dates Jan-Feb 2017

January 24th, 2017|

Dr Jeremy will be visiting your regional town soon to kickstart the year . Please book directly with the following clinics for the following dates ..
Mudgee Monday the 30th January… Bella Medispa ph 02 63722682
Tamworth Monday the 6th February… Tranquility Spa ph 02 6761 3060
Young   Sunday the 12th February…  Renew Medica Spa ph 0263827775
Canberra Wednesday the 15th February…  Australian Laser Clinic ph 02 6232 5711
Batemans Bay Monday the 20th February… Ella Bache Clinic ph 02 44729326
Goulburn Tuesday the 21st February…  Goulburn Health Hub ph 48161500

We’re back!

January 24th, 2017|

Dr Cumpston and the Ageless Clinics are happy to be back and looking forward to an exciting 2017. We look forward to hearing from you . To book an appointment please call us on 1300 372 935 or email us at info@agelessclinics.com.au

Load More Posts